When creating a BLI or defect from a request, we lose the original attachments, discussions, links and so on from the original request.

This is very painful in that users have to trace back a BLI to the original request to get an example report output attachment, for example.

We should be given the option to carry forward these types of relationships to the new BLI or defect.

Comments