Sometimes we close our iteration accidently before logging the retrospective. There is no way to log the retrospective without reopening the iteration. I would like to be able to log my retrospective after closing as many times we do our notes on the board and then put into VersionOne after the meeting - which sometimes occurs after we have closed the iteration so the team can start on the next iteration.

Comments

  • I agree. This is one of many seemingly "minor" issues that combine to make this product somewhat clunky and awkward to use.