If another user shares a view with me but then I navigate back to my own saved view, Version One should not be so sticky that it will not allow even my own saved view to be back in force without clearing all filters first. Shared views are great in theory, but the "stickiness" of them makes using them almost a nightmare. A user needs to remember to clear AL filters off before turning their own saved view back on. The system should overwrite anything sticky about a shared view when a saved view comes back into play.

Comments