Prior to Agility v19.2, exiting an Analytics tab with the "Back to main" button would close the Analytics session tab and return you to the Agility session tab currently active. Since v19.2 this behavior now leaves the Analytics tab open returning the user to their previous view in Agility but in a duplicate session tab. A message "You have successfully logged out. You may now close this window" is briefly displayed but is to obscure and doesn't persist long enough which can result in a user ending up with multiple Agility session tabs open. My suggestion is to return to the original behavior, or make the message "You have successfully logged out. You may now close this window" much bigger and persistent.

Comments