Hello Team,

Our goal is to restrict user, from editing "backlog item template", with "Team Member" access.
however they should be able to make changes in "backlog item".

Currently, we don't have any such feature or "role for user" to achieve above scenario.

Could you please implement this.
For more details please follow the support ticket : https://support.versionone.com/hc/requests/47734.

Best Regards,
Rajesh

Comments