When you create a dependency VersionOne suggest a Planninglevel and issuetype based on the issue you are working with. But you cannot clear that filter. You can select another planninglevel/type and that new filter you can clear.
Unfortunately when you clear it you will get back to the default suggestion.

It would be great if you could clear the suggestion. Often the dependency is to another level

Comments