When customizing your View [Customize --> Customize Columns ] a user could re-alphabetize the columns that are not selected for Display and/or Edit.

Use Case: Any user wanting to reinitialize the order of the list of field available choose from without doing a "Reset Defaults" and loosing all you time consuming customizations.

Valuable: If you have do extensive manual sorting during the course of various customization efforts it will put unused items back in an order that you can quickly find and select them when again needed. This would be especially be helpful during meetings/online presentations.

Comments