Today when you create a user story with Add child user story or from a Portfolio Items detailed view the Description field is copied from the Portfolio item to the new user story. This is for us an unwanted behaviour as it rare that that the text should be the same and it is easy to miss removing all text. It should be possible in settings to turn this off.

Comments