As a user, I want to be able to see the description on closed Backlog Items, so that I can see the specifications for already delivered Products


Currently to achieve this, I must reopen the Backlog Item. If the Backlog Item's Planning Level (Release) is closed, this too must be reopened in order to reopen the backlog item.

On top of the inconvenience, I worry that having to reopen backlog items and releases will corrupt reporting data.

There is also the risk of the system being left in an inaccurate state if the backlog items or planning levels are not closed again afterwards.

Comments