I am a Scrum Master supporting two teams. Before one of the recent updates, I was able to view backlogs for both teams by opening VersionOne in separate browsers. Now, opening a second browser automatically brings up the backlog I have in the first one. Viewing both at the same time helps greatly when I'm working one teams's backlog and the other team has a quick question where I need to look something up in their backlog.

Comments