I use the My Work page a lot. I expand the items I plan to work on during the day and leave the rest collapsed. Any time I change something on the page, or refresh the browser, all items in the tree are expanded.

Can the state of the tree and items in the tree be remembered so I don't have to go and fix it all of the time? It happens many times per day and is extremely frustrating.

Comments