I don't know why there doesn't currently exist a way to either prevent non-admin members from deleting items in our instance of V1 or create a dialogue pop up that says something along the lines of, "you are about to delete an item that has Done Hours associated with it, are you sure you want to proceed?"

I don't care which direction we decide to go in, but currently I have been manually un-deleting every item that has hours associated with it, then sending out an email to everyone who has deleted and shouldn't have. It seems there has to be an easier, more preemptive way.

Comments