A custom field that was added was no longer being used so the decision was made to no longer display the field. Removing the field from displaying did remove it from the Portfolio Item details, however, a it is still selectable to view and/or edit in the grid views. This doesn't make sense. If it is removed from being displayed, it should also be removed from the grid views.

Comments