While in the Analytics Table Settings, I am trying to do a simple table listing with some grouping. When hiding/showing columns, the table items that are checked resets each time I click OK. This causes a lot of rework each time I make a change as I am building the report. I can't view the changes to the display without hitting the OK button. Once I do that, I need to redefine the columns if I want to make any other changes. Then if I decide to save, I have to redefine the columns again.
Please leave the column selections as selected by the user so they don't have to keep choosing them.

Comments

  • This is really annoying when creating something from scratch. Each time I want to make a change to the columns, I have to select all the ones I want all over again.