The ultimate goal is to restrict the changes to Portfolio items (esp. the high level ones in the tree) after approval has been made. Changes are still allowed but have to be locked so that they can be carried out only by a restricted list, eg. Owners. Backlog items should still be edited, created and linked to these Portfolio items as usual, but the Portfolio items detail fields themselves can not be changed freely.

Comments