when closing a backlog items or workitems, in the panel that let modify the status of the object before closing, it would be helpful for our PLM and PO to be able to add a comment

Currently when they want to add a comment, they have to edit the Epics/Features or Stories to add comment before closing it, that time would be faster if done in the closing operation.

when closing multiples items at one, the comment should be applied to all of them at once.