Cycle time for Kanban boards in the Team Room is still being calculated once a user story has moved to the Complete column. The cycle time only stops calculating once the user story is closed. I would like to propose that that cycle time ends once a story is moved into the completed column.

All users would want this.
It's valuable because the Cycle Time in the team room is currently incorrect and not reliable.
It would be used to measure the team's cycle time within the team

Comments