When selecting "Invite Members", the system will automatically send an email to the user, which is great. However, if you want to resend the user the email or if you accidentally mistyped the email address and want to correct and resend the email, there is no way to do so. My only way of doing this today is to delete and recreate the user, but if I have already given the user permissions, I'll have to reset them up when I delete and recreate. The ability to resend the email would be hugely beneficial!

Comments