Today, if I customize the Storyboard, it applies to everyone viewing that project. As a manager, there are some other things I am trying to see in the board that team members may not be - grouping options, card options. I can make it the way I want, but it screws it up for everyone else. Would like ability to customize at either level - self only or project

Comments