Currently I cannot overwrite a saved view in Analytic Grids. I always have to save it as a new view and I do not see the names of all the other saved views. This should work exactly like saving a file where I can see all the files already saved and do a "save" or a "save as" and overwrite existing files.

Comments

  • And it would help if it retained the selected columns when opening an existing view!

  • DItto. We can create "new" named view everytime, but once created, cannot update that view with changes.