This would allow a user to have the current sprint selected in Detail Tracking but a future sprint selected in Detail Planning. At present, one can select different sprints, but as soon as the pages are reloaded they both change to the same sprint (whichever was last selected).

Comments

  • This used to work in version 11.3. After upgrading to version 12 it does not work anymore. Please fix!!!

  • This is a nasty bug that makes versionOne even more difficult to use. Do please fix this!