Before the recent update there was an Edit button on each story and that worked great with all of its options including Quick Close. Now we have a Quick Close button instead which is dangerous because have lost several stories due to accidentally clicking that button. There is no message to let you know either so your story gets closed and if you didnt see that you did that what a mess to clean up when it is discovered. We have had that happen now several times and it is really not a good idea to have that button so easily accessible that a user can remove the story so easily.

Comments

  • Why is this a year old? This is truly NEEDED!!!! Please make the default something other than QUICK CLOSE! Too easy to accidentally hit that instead of the tiny arrow for the dropdown. Make <Select> or <Edit> be the default instead.